July 2, 2021

Frye Family Band Releases Single from "Things Unseen"


The Frye Family Band is releasing their 1st single from "Things Unseen" to national radio. The project was produced by Michael Farren, a Dove Award winning and Grammy nominated songwriter, worship leader and producer. A former founding member of the band Pocket Full of Rocks, Michael’s songs include the worship anthems “Let It Rain,” which was recorded by Michael W. Smith, and “Let The Worshipers Arise,” which was recorded by Phillips Craig & Dean. He is also the writer of the No. 1 radio single “Trust in You” as recorded by Lauren Daigle and “Say Amen” as recorded by Finding Favour.

The Frye Family Band (FFB) is comprised of Kaylyn, Maggie & Seth Neal, Jonathon, Mane, Lisa Frye, and Eric Reynolds. Thoroughly entrenched in the band are Kaylyn (vocals, rhythm guitar, bass guitar, upright bass), Maggie (vocals, keyboard, hammer dulcimer, lap dulcimer, ukulele), Jonathon (vocals, drums and bass guitar, keys, recorder, ukulele), Mane'(vocals) and Eric Reynolds (drums). Maggie’s husband Seth rounds out the band on bass guitar, rhythm guitar, vocals with Lisa Frye (Tom's wife and mom of the kids) assisting with Compassion International Child Sponsorship.

"We love making music together, but for us the music is about something more: it is the means through which we share our message of hope and healing, particularly as it pertains to families. My wife and I know firsthand the difficulty that brokenness brings, and the amazing healing God has for those who trust Him.

It is our family's desire to see marriages strengthened and families restored, and in whatever way we can model that we hope we can make a difference. Whether is through our concerts, worship services, family events, or through our partnership with Compassion International our mission is the same: To Encourage the Broken and Strengthen Families for the Kingdom."



Online - www.fryefamilyband.com